You can clean up your database by clearing error logs once you have noted/fixed them. Our plugin uses a custom independent database table for storing error logs, so it will not affect your website’s performance in any way.
You may have set custom redirects and other custom options for a few 404 links in error logs. While clearing error logs, you can still keep those custom redirects by selecting Delete All (keep redirects) from the bulk actions dropdown (Refer screenshot below). So it will clear all error logs except those having custom redirects set.